• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 5 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


Well, it is quite hard to describe what do I like to do in my leisure time in few lines, but I will try. First of all I want to say that I am an active person. I go in for fitness. It helps me to stay as beautiful as I am now. But go in for sport also gives me a feeling of freedom. May be somebody would smile reading this phrase, but smiling is a good exercise as well :) I also like swimming and going to the trips. Of course I wouldn't mind travelling abroad as well, but for now I enjoy short trips in the sea coast or to the mountains... I can be a domestic lady as well. I am sure that once a man will try the pancakes I would cook for him, he will never forget nor me neither those pancakes. I also consider myself an open-minded person. I like to read different kinds of books like novels and detectives, also I enjoy reading poetry sometimes. This shows that I have a romantic side in my soul and it is truth

What I am looking for

I would like to find self-confident, active and sympathetic man, who would have a good sense of humor. I wish my man to have lots of qualities, but you know what they say – if you will fall in love with somebody, then any imperfections will become dignities. But the most important thing for me in man would be his wish to not play games, but to create a strong relationship. And let it first be just correspondence, but after... May be a happy family. This is the main quality the man should have – a wish to fall in love and to have a family, to live this together and be able to say we are happy together